Faculty & Staff

Faculty, Staff, and Administration contacts

Name Position Email
Barker, Andrea 6 MA awinsor@camden.k12.ga.us
Bense, Tina 8 SS tbense@camden.k12.ga.us
Bergsma, Sharon 6 SCI sbergsma@camden.k12.ga.us
Bickmore, Kenneth Neil MA Skills KBickmore@camden.k12.ga.us
Bosworth, Tiffany 8 SS tbosworth@camden.k12.ga.us
Bowyer, Nancy LIB Media nbowyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Braddock, Bishop Health bbraddock@camden.k12.ga.us
Brinson, Kimberly 6 SS SP KBrinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Brown, Dana Specialist dbrown@camden.k12.ga.us
Burns, Daniel Guidance dburns@camden.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Michael 6 MA mcampbell@camden.k12.ga.us
Chambliss, Patricia Parapro pchambliss@camden.k12.ga.us
Cody, Christina 7 ELA ccody@camden.k12.ga.us
Cone, Kelly Parapro kcone@camden.k12.ga.us
Conner, Steve Athletics sconner@camden.k12.ga.us
Cottrell, Holly Fowler Band hcottrell@camden.k12.ga.us
de Graaf, Rachelle PE rweisenburger@camden.k12.ga.us
Deloach, Sandra J. 6 ELA SDeloach@camden.k12.ga.us
Dougherty, Christopher Art cdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
Dougherty, Karen Leigh Admin 7 kdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
DuBose, Peggy Sec pdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
Dugger, Gail Bishop Admin 8 gdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Dunn-Waye, Ebony Parapro edunn-waye@camden.k12.ga.us
Faulk, Stacie 6 ELA sfaulk@camden.k12.ga.us
Fulks, Micah ISS mfulks@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Chrisie 8 MA SCI SP clfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Malcolm Admin 6 mfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Galvin, Nancy 7 ELA SP ngalvin@camden.k12.ga.us
Giles, Merinda 6 & 7 SCI SP mgiles@camden.k12.ga.us
Goeller, Catherine 8 SCI cgoeller@camden.k12.ga.us
Granger, Hayley 7 ELA hgranger@camden.k12.ga.us
Groomes, Kristina M. 6 ELA kgroomes@camden.k12.ga.us
Harper, Brittany Tch bharper@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Charles 6 SS charris@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Darlene Parapro dflowers@camden.k12.ga.us
Head, Melody 7 & 8 SS SP mhead@camden.k12.ga.us
Herrin, Jennifer Ann Coastal jherrin@coastalacademygnets.com
Hill, David W. PE DHill2@camden.k12.ga.us
Hines, Tammy Parapro thines@camden.k12.ga.us
Holloway, Kristina Erickson 8 MA kholloway@camden.k12.ga.us
Howell, April 7 SS ahowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Hubbard, Britney Parapro bhubbard@camden.k12.ga.us
Huyer, Kimberly L 6 MA khuyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Kathryn 8 MA kljackson@camden.k12.ga.us
Keith, Rodquita Parapro rkeith@camden.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Wachin Specialist wkennedy@camden.k12.ga.us
Lassiter, Pamela Jamieson 6 SCI PLassiter@camden.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, Debra Anne Parapro dlawrence@camden.k12.ga.us
Leewright, Rhonda 6 MA SP rleewright@camden.k12.ga.us
Limbach, Lisa 7 MA Llimbach@camden.k12.ga.us
Lloyd, Mary Pamela Office Mgr noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Marr, Cynthia Sec noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
McElroy, Hamilton Bus Comp hmcelroy@camden.k12.ga.us
McKee, Nicole GAA nmckee@camden.k12.ga.us
McKinney, Dietra Charlene 7 MA dmckinney@camden.k12.ga.us
McManigal, Angela Principal amcmanigal@camden.k12.ga.us
McNeil, April PT amcneil@camden.k12.ga.us
Melton, Amy Sec amelton@camden.k12.ga.us
Mercier, Crystal 7 ELA cmercier@camden.k12.ga.us
Mills-Browning, Candice Nurse cmills-browning@camden.k12.ga.us
Minshew, Sue G. Rdg Skills sminshew@camden.k12.ga.us
Monnat, Suzanne 7 SCI smonnat@camden.k12.ga.us
Moore, Jane 6 SS jmoore1@camden.k12.ga.us
Myers, Jeannette Sec jmyers1@camden.k12.ga.us
Page, Melodie H. 6 SCI mpage@camden.k12.ga.us
Payne, Michelle 7 MA SP MPayne@camden.k12.ga.us
Piatek, Debby OT dpiatek@camden.k12.ga.us
Powell, Martha Leigh Specialist MPowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Prince, Chelsea 7 SCI cprince@camden.k12.ga.us
Reyes, Roberto 7 SCI rreyes@camden.k12.ga.us
Richardson, Susan 8 ELA srichardson@camden.k12.ga.us
Salser, Timothy 7 SS tsalser@camden.k12.ga.us
Scheilz, Elizabeth Ann 8 MA escheilz@camden.k12.ga.us
Shackelford, Marsha PT mshackelford@camden.k12.ga.us
Siekkinen, Michael Allen 8 SS MSiekkinen@camden.k12.ga.us
Smith, Jason FFA jsmith2@camden.k12.ga.us
Soos-Richardson, Melissa Guidance mrichardson@camden.k12.ga.us
Sowell, Robin Applied Tech rsowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Spruill, Heather Parapro hspruill@camden.k12.ga.us
Stanford, Suzanne Tch sstanford@camden.k12.ga.us
Stark, Randal Building Sup noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Stephens, Michelle Parapro mstephens@camden.k12.ga.us
Tabor, Carolyn Marie 7 SS ctabor@camden.k12.ga.us
Triano, Christine Parapro ctriano@camden.k12.ga.us
Turney, Melissa 6 SS mturney@camden.k12.ga.us
Vinuela, Ana Victoria Parapro avinuela@camden.k12.ga.us
Visitacion, Natasha 8 SCI nvisitacion@camden.k12.ga.us
Vurnakes, Darlene 6 ELA SP dvurnakes@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Angela D 8 SCI AWalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Billy SRO bwalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Watson, Andy Edwin Health AWatson@camden.k12.ga.us
Waxman, Beth 8 ELA bwaxman@camden.k12.ga.us
Wise, Grant PE gwise@camden.k12.ga.us
Wood, Paige 8 ELA pwood@camden.k12.ga.us
Yeomans, William Speech wyeomans@camden.k12.ga.us
Young, Teresa Cafeteria Sup TYoung@camden.k12.ga.us 
3/20/2020