Faculty & Staff

Faculty, Staff, and Administration contacts

Name Position Email
Barker, Andrea 6 MA awinsor@camden.k12.ga.us
Barnhill, Charissa 8 SCI cbarnhill@camden.k12.ga.us
Bense, Tina 8 SS tbense@camden.k12.ga.us
Bickmore, Kenneth Neil MA Skills KBickmore@camden.k12.ga.us
Boily, Mary 6 SS mboily@camden.k12.ga.us
Booth, Erlinda Cafe
Bosworth, Tiffany 8 SS tbosworth@camden.k12.ga.us
Bowyer, Nancy LIB Media nbowyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Braddock, Bishop PE bbraddock@camden.k12.ga.us
Brinson, Kimberly 6 SS SP KBrinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Brown, Dana Specialist dbrown@camden.k12.ga.us
Bryant, Ceron 7 ELA cbryant@camden.k12.ga.us
Burkhart, Ted 6 SCI tburkhart@camden.k12.ga.us
Burns, Daniel Guidance dburns@camden.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Michael 6 MA mcampbell@camden.k12.ga.us
Carmichael, Olivia Coastal ocarmichael@camden.k12.ga.us
Chambliss, Patricia Parapro pchambliss@camden.k12.ga.us
Clyburn, Kelsey A. 6 ELA kclyburn@camden.k12.ga.us
Cone, Kelly Parapro kcone@camden.k12.ga.us
Conner, Steve Athletics sconner@camden.k12.ga.us
Cooke, Elizabeth Ann 8 MA escheilz@camden.k12.ga.us
Cottrell, Holly Fowler Band hcottrell@camden.k12.ga.us
Croxton, Benjamin G 7 SS bcroxton@camden.k12.ga.us
Croxton, Paige 8 ELA pcroxton@camden.k12.ga.us
Crum, Ekeshia GAA ecrum@camden.k12.ga.us
de Graaf, Rachelle PE rweisenburger@camden.k12.ga.us
Deloach, Sandra J. Rdg Skills SDeloach@camden.k12.ga.us
Donahue, Aimee Cafe
Dougherty, Christopher Art cdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
Dougherty, Karen Leigh Admin 7 kdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
Drake, Margarita Cafe
Drawdy, Avegail Cafe
DuBose, Peggy Sec pdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
Dugger, Gail Bishop Admin 8 gdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Dunn-Waye, Ebony Sec edunn-waye@camden.k12.ga.us
Fender, Meghan 7 MA mfender@camden.k12.ga.us
Fulford, Kaleigh Office Mgr kfulford@camden.k12.ga.us
Fulks, Micah ISS mfulks@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Chrisie 8 MA SP clfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Malcolm Admin 6 mfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Galvin, Nancy 7 ELA SP ngalvin@camden.k12.ga.us
Gaskins, Lessli Parapro lgaskins@camden.k12.ga.us
Gatson-Mudd, Leslie 7 SCI lgatson-mudd@camden.k12.ga.us
Giles, Merinda 6 SCI PS mgiles@camden.k12.ga.us
Goss, Sheri MA Skills sgoss@camden.k12.ga.us
Granger, Hayley 7 ELA hgranger@camden.k12.ga.us
Groomes, Kristina M. 6 ELA kgroomes@camden.k12.ga.us
Hall, Cameron PE chall@camden.k12.ga.us
Harn, Anabele Cust
Harper, Brittany 7 MA bharper@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Charles 6 SS charris@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Darlene Parapro dflowers@camden.k12.ga.us
Head, Melody 8 SCI/SS SP mhead@camden.k12.ga.us
Hines, Tammy Parapro thines@camden.k12.ga.us
Hoffman, Jessica Parapro jhoffman@camden.k12.ga.us
Holloway, Kristina Erickson 8 MA kholloway@camden.k12.ga.us
Howell, April 6 ELA/SS ahowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Huyer, Kimberly L 6 MA khuyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Kathryn 8 MA kljackson@camden.k12.ga.us
Keith, Rodquita Sec rkeith@camden.k12.ga.us
Lassiter, Pamela Jamieson 6 SCI PLassiter@camden.k12.ga.us
Leewright, Rhonda 6 MA SP rleewright@camden.k12.ga.us
Marr, Cynthia Sec cmarr@camden.k12.ga.us
Mason, Geneva Cust
McCorvey, Victoria Parapro vmccorvey@camden.k12.ga.us
McElroy, Hamilton Bus Comp hmcelroy@camden.k12.ga.us
McKinney, Dietra Charlene 7 MA dmckinney@camden.k12.ga.us
McLaughlin, Susan 6 ELA smclaughlin@camden.k12.ga.us
McManigal, Angela Principal amcmanigal@camden.k12.ga.us
McMillan, Heather GAA hmcmillan@camden.k12.ga.us
McNeil, April PT amcneil@camden.k12.ga.us
Meacham, Paul Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Mercier, Crystal 7 ELA cmercier@camden.k12.ga.us
Mills-Browning, Candice Nurse cmills-browning@camden.k12.ga.us
Monnat, Suzanne 7 SCI smonnat@camden.k12.ga.us
Moore, Rennie Parapro rmoore@camden.k12.ga.us
Myers, Jeannette Sec jmyers1@camden.k12.ga.us
Osburn, Tina Cust
Page, Melodie H. 6 SCI mpage@camden.k12.ga.us
Payne, Michelle 6 MA SP MPayne@camden.k12.ga.us
Pinson, Taylor PT tpinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Powell, Martha Leigh Specialist MPowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Prince, Chelsea 8 SCI cprince@camden.k12.ga.us
Puckett, Jonathan 6 MA jpuckett@camden.k12.ga.us
Reyes, Roberto 7 SCI rreyes@camden.k12.ga.us
Rhone, Lisa Annette Cafe
Richardson, Susan 8 ELA srichardson@camden.k12.ga.us
Salser, Timothy 7 SS tsalser@camden.k12.ga.us
Segler, Herman Cust
Shackelford, Marsha PT mshackelford@camden.k12.ga.us
Shupe, Linda Parapro lshupe@camden.k12.ga.us
Siekkinen, Michael Allen 8 SS MSiekkinen@camden.k12.ga.us
Smith, Jason Agri jsmith2@camden.k12.ga.us
Soos-Richardson, Melissa Guidance mrichardson@camden.k12.ga.us
Sowell, Robin Applied Tech rsowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Stanford, Suzanne OT sstanford@camden.k12.ga.us
Stark, Randal Custodial Super RStark@camden.k12.ga.us
Steele, Holly Cafe
Stephens, Michelle Parapro mstephens@camden.k12.ga.us
Tabor, Carolyn Marie 7 SS ctabor@camden.k12.ga.us
Tejera, Lori H. 7 ELA/SCI SP ltejera@camden.k12.ga.us
Triano, Christine Parapro ctriano@camden.k12.ga.us
Turney, Melissa 6 SS mturney@camden.k12.ga.us
Vinuela, Ana Victoria Parapro avinuela@camden.k12.ga.us
Vurnakes, Darlene 6 ELA SP dvurnakes@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Angela D 8 SCI AWalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Billy SRO bwalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Watson, Andy Edwin Health AWatson@camden.k12.ga.us
Waxman, Beth 8 ELA bwaxman@camden.k12.ga.us
White, Jacqueline Cust
Whitlock, Ashley 8 ELA awhitlock@camden.k12.ga.us
Wise, Grant PE gwise@camden.k12.ga.us
Yeomans, William Speech wyeomans@camden.k12.ga.us
Young, Teresa Café Super TYoung@camden.k12.ga.us
9/19/2020