Faculty & Staff

Faculty, Staff, and Administration contacts

Name Position Email
Barker, Andrea 6 MA/SCI abarker@camden.k12.ga.us
Becker, Jeffrey PE jbecker@camden.k12.ga.us
Bense, Tina 8 SS tbense@camden.k12.ga.us
Bickmore, Kenneth Neil Math KBickmore@camden.k12.ga.us
Boily, Mary 6 SCI mboily@camden.k12.ga.us
Booth, Erlinda Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Bosworth, Tiffany 8 SS tbosworth@camden.k12.ga.us
Bowyer, Nancy LIB Media nbowyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Braddock, Bishop PE bbraddock@camden.k12.ga.us
Bretherick, Lisa Parapro lbretherick@camden.k12.ga.us
Brinson, Kimberly 6 Sp Ed KBrinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Brown, Dana Specialist dbrown@camden.k12.ga.us
Brown, Meredith 7 SCI mbrown@camden.k12.ga.us
Burkhart, Ted 6 SCI tburkhart@camden.k12.ga.us
Burns, Daniel Guidance dburns@camden.k12.ga.us
Bussey, Sarah Specialist sbussey@camden.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Michael 6 MA mcampbell@camden.k12.ga.us
Carmichael, Olivia Coastal ocarmichael@camden.k12.ga.us
Carroll, Amanda Jean Parapro acarroll@camden.k12.ga.us
Clyburn, Kelsey A. 6 ELA kclyburn@camden.k12.ga.us
Cody, Christina 7 ELA ccody@camden.k12.ga.us
Cone, Kelly Parapro kcone@camden.k12.ga.us
Conner, Steve Athletics sconner@camden.k12.ga.us
Cooke, Elizabeth Ann 8 MA ecooke@camden.k12.ga.us
Croxton, Benjamin G 7 SS bcroxton@camden.k12.ga.us
Croxton, Paige 8 ELA pcroxton@camden.k12.ga.us
de Graaf, Rachelle PE rdegraaf@camden.k12.ga.us
Deloach, Sandra J. Rdg Skills SDeloach@camden.k12.ga.us
Donahue, Aimee Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Dougherty, Christopher Art cdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
Dougherty, Karen Leigh Admin 7 kdougherty@camden.k12.ga.us
Dowdy, Charlotte Sec cdowdy@camden.k12.ga.us
Drake, Margarita Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Drawdy, Avegail Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
DuBose, Peggy Sec pdubose@camden.k12.ga.us
Elkins, Katherine Parapro kelkins@camden.k12.ga.us
Fender, Meghan 7 MA mfender@camden.k12.ga.us
Flint, Christopher OMB cflint@camden.k12.ga.us
Fulks, Micah ISS mfulks@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Chrisie 8 MA SP clfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Fuller, Malcolm Admin 6 mfuller@camden.k12.ga.us
Galvin, Nancy 7 ELA SP ngalvin@camden.k12.ga.us
Gaskins, Lessli 7 SPED lgaskins@camden.k12.ga.us
Gatson-Mudd, Leslie 7 SCI lmudd@camden.k12.ga.us
Giles, Merinda 6 MA SP mgiles@camden.k12.ga.us
Granger, Hayley 7 ELA/SS hgranger@camden.k12.ga.us
Gray, Chandler 6 SS kgray@camden.k12.ga.us
Groomes, Kristina M. 6 ELA kgroomes@camden.k12.ga.us
Gross, Mandi Nurse mgross@camden.k12.ga.us
Harn, Anabele Cust noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Harper, Brittany 7 MA bharper@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Charles 6 SS charris@camden.k12.ga.us
Harris, Darlene Parapro dflowers@camden.k12.ga.us
Head, Melody 8 Sp Ed mhead@camden.k12.ga.us
Holloway, Kristina Erickson 7 MA kholloway@camden.k12.ga.us
Horton, Maiti Guidance mhorton@camden.k12.ga.us
Howell, April 6 ELA/SS ahowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Huyer, Kimberly L 6 MA khuyer@camden.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Kathryn 8 MA kljackson@camden.k12.ga.us
Jenkins, Tucker PE tljenkins@camden.k12.ga.us
Kastelic, Shaun Jesse Military & Fam jkastelic@camden.k12.ga.us
Kay, Courtney 8 MA ckay@camden.k12.ga.us
Kelly, Jessica 8 SCI jkelly@camden.k12.ga.us
Leewright, Rhonda 8 MA rleewright@camden.k12.ga.us
Marr, Cynthia Sec noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Martin, Amy Parapro amartin@camden.k12.ga.us
Mason, Geneva Cust
McCorvey, Victoria Parapro vmccorvey@camden.k12.ga.us
McElroy, Hamilton Bus Comp hmcelroy@camden.k12.ga.us
McKinney, Dietra Charlene 7 MA/ELA dmckinney@camden.k12.ga.us
McLaughlin, Susan 6 ELA smclaughlin@camden.k12.ga.us
McManigal, Angela Principal amcmanigal@camden.k12.ga.us
McMillan, Heather GAA hmcmillan@camden.k12.ga.us
McNeil, April PT amcneil@camden.k12.ga.us
Meacham, Paul Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Mercier, Crystal 7 ELA cmercier@camden.k12.ga.us
Monnat, Suzanne 7 SCI smonnat@camden.k12.ga.us
Myers, Jeannette Sec jmyers1@camden.k12.ga.us
Osburn, Tina Cust
Paden, Jennifer Sec jpaden@camden.k12.ga.us
Page, Melodie H. 6 SCI mpage@camden.k12.ga.us
Pawlyk, Eva 8 ELA epawlyk@camden.k12.ga.us
Payne, Michelle 7 MA SP MPayne@camden.k12.ga.us
Pearson, Sheri 7 MA sgoss@camden.k12.ga.us
Pinson, Taylor Specialist tpinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Powell, Martha Leigh Specialist MPowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Prince, Chelsea 8 SCI cprince@camden.k12.ga.us
Rhone, Lisa Annette Cafe noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Salser, Timothy 7 SS tsalser@camden.k12.ga.us
Segler, Herman Cust noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Sekel, Cynthia Coastal csekel@camden.k12.ga.us
Shackelford, Marsha PT mshackelford@camden.k12.ga.us
Shupe, Linda Parapro lshupe@camden.k12.ga.us
Siekkinen, Michael Allen 8 SS MSiekkinen@camden.k12.ga.us
Smith, Jason Ag jsmith2@camden.k12.ga.us
Soos-Richardson, Melissa Guidance mrichardson@camden.k12.ga.us
Sowell, Robin Applied Tech rsowell@camden.k12.ga.us
Stanford, Suzanne OT sstanford@camden.k12.ga.us
Stark, Randal Cust Super noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Steele, Holly Cafe
Stephens, Michelle Parapro mstephens@camden.k12.ga.us
Surratt, Kristin Specialist ksurratt@camden.k12.ga.us
Tabor, Carolyn Marie 7 SS ctabor@camden.k12.ga.us
Tejera, Lori H. 7 Sp Ed ltejera@camden.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Sarah June 8 ELA SP sjthomas@camden.k12.ga.us
Tracy, Lucie Chorus ltracy@camden.k12.ga.us
Turney, Melissa 6 SS mturney@camden.k12.ga.us
Van Osdol, Leigh 6 MA lvanosdol@camden.k12.ga.us
Vinuela, Ana Victoria Parapro avinuela@camden.k12.ga.us
Vurnakes, Darlene 6 ELA SP dvurnakes@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Angela D 8 SCI AWalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Walker, Billy SRO bwalker@camden.k12.ga.us
Watson, Andy Edwin Health AWatson@camden.k12.ga.us
Waxman, Beth 8 ELA bwaxman@camden.k12.ga.us
White, Jacqueline Cust noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Wilkie, Sharon 8 ELA swilkie@camden.k12.ga.us
Wise, Grant Admin 8 gwise@camden.k12.ga.us
Yeomans, William Speech wyeomans@camden.k12.ga.us
Young, Teresa Café Super noreply@camden.k12.ga.us
Zarate, Lisandra Spanish lzarate@camden.k12.ga.us
9/30/21